×
Menu
SkatePro

SkatePro Fitness Plecak

(154)
Zoom
Nie zwlekaj! Tylko 2 w magazynie
1 sztuka
Ilość
1 sztuka
2 sztuki
3 sztuki
4 sztuki
5 sztuk
6 sztuk
7 sztuk
8 sztuk
9 sztuk
10+
  Zapisz na później
Darmowa wysyłka od 299 zł
Dostawa 2-3 dni robocze
365 dni na zwrot
Z tej samej marki
Opis

Plecak SkatePro Fitness z szerokimi regulowanymi wygodnymi szelkami, poziomym mociwaniem na rolki z zapięciem na rzepy 2 kieszeniami z siateczki po bokach oraz jedną dużą komorą główną z wydzieloną wąską komorą na tyłu zaponaną na rzep.

Plecak posiada na zewnątrz jedną małą przegródkę na klucze, portfel lub telefon zapinaną na suwak oraz dużą rączkę u góry.

Trzy zewnętrzne regulowane paski umieszczone z przodu plecaka dają dużo miejsca, a w połączeniu z mocowaniami do rolek umożliwiają przymocowanie pary rolek do plecaka.

Rozmiar:
- 16.53 x 10.63 x 4.72"
- 13.6l

Opinie   (154)
Wszystko w porządku, plecak zgodny z oczekiwaniem :)
Anna C. (Rybnik)
27/05/2019
Ocena: 5 z 5!
Plecak super, pakowny, posiada wiele przegródek, dobre mocowanie rolek.
Marta P. (Rzeszów)
27/05/2019
Ocena: 5 z 5!
Jestem Bardzo zadowolona.zakupione przezemnie rolki i acesoria zostaly dostarczone bardzo szybko tak jak Panstwo mnie informowali.Bylam na biezo informowana krok po kroku ,ze paczka zostala wyslana,gdzie jest itp.Co jest dla mnie wazne.Paczka zostala zapakowana idealnie.Produkty zgodnie z opisem.Naprawde jest Bardzo zadowolona.I napewno z przyjemnoscia bede robila zakupy u Panstwa.
Salomea Ulanicka (Sopot)
23/05/2019
Ocena: 5 z 5!
Pakujesz na plecy i idziesz.Sprzet nie wypada, wygodny, trochę miejsca na drobiazgi. Przydatny. Polecam.
Krzysztof Grzegorek (Warszawa)
13/05/2019
Ocena: 5 z 5!
Small comfortable back, always fits
A. Koskiniotis (Granica)
22/01/2018
Ocena: 4 z 5!
Bardzo funkcjonalny polecam w zestawie z rolkami
Sylwia S. (Lubin)
09/01/2018
Ocena: 5 z 5!
it's really small and I can't put my shoes on it. I'm Disappointed.
Pablo Vinicius De Lima Assis (Dublin)
26/04/2022
Ocena: 1 z 5!
Odpowiedź od SkatePro:  Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you cannot attach your boots on it. Feel free to contact us via email@skatepro.ie, so we can maybe give you a suggestion for how to attach it or which bag would be more suitable for your wishes! /Doreen
A little snug for my size 43 inlines ,it holds them though, I can fit all my pads in too which is a bonus .
Timmy Dennehy (Limerick)
15/02/2022
Ocena: 4 z 5!
This is a 33£ kid size backpack.The description of the product doesn't specify any measures at all. I had to return it, the cheapest option was 10£, and the return form (RMA) of this website is awful as well. It only specifies the return address and gives you the option of purchase a "label" with the return address printed on it for 4£.The serious companies provide a pdf with their return information for free. I contacted them after 2 weeks and told me that they didn't received nothing. They told me that I'd pay for the label and because I decided to manage it by myself was my problem and if they have time they will take a look to the warehouse in one month to see if my parcel is there. After asking to scale this problem to a manager and receiving back the same canned response, we have nothing, you'd use the label, contact your delivery company, etc, I realised that my money is lost. Greedy and unprofessional
Joaquim S. (Edinburgh)
31/01/2022
Ocena: 1 z 5!
Odpowiedź od SkatePro:  Thank you for writing this review. The cheapest option is often indeed chosing for SkatePro's return service, as SkatePro takes part of the return costs plus we will take the responsibility for the return parcel as it is lost. If you decide to return your parcel with a self-organized delivery service, then it's up to you to track your parcel and contact the deliverer if you think your parcel is lost. This is also according to our Terms & Conditions. I see that we have, in the end, received your return and refunded you accordingly! 👍 // Doreen
Perfect fitness backpack.
Robert P. (Gloucester)
18/01/2022
Ocena: 5 z 5!
I loved the backpack when I first saw it as it has a great idea to organize ice skates, so I ordered two, one for myself and another for my husband. But when they arrived, I was very disappointed because this backpack is a pain. The bag is poorly designed. It took us at least 3 minutes to load ice skates on it. It's definitely not something anyone wants to do in the cold weather. The sticky tapes which hold the skates are very hard to be wrapped around and hold the skates, and they could easily scratch one's skin when the weather is cold and the skin is vulnerable. The backpack holds women's skates better than men's, but both of them are very wide on the back, and could easily hit someone around if turn around with the backpack. The design of the belts leaves little room for the arms to go through, especially when someone is wearing a puffy coat in the winter. As much as I wanted to have a backpack for my skates, no I am not going to keep this.
Shirley S. (Ottawa)
14/12/2021
Ocena: 2 z 5!
Odpowiedź od SkatePro:  Thank you so much for your effort in writing this review. If you need personal advice for the perfect bag for you, please do not hesitate to contact us via email@skatepro.ca - We are more than happy to help! // Doreen
This bag is ok for smaller skates as mine are a mens 12 and struggle to get a nice fit! Great though for putting a drink in and some food for an urban skate around town!
Jonathan Bowler (Derbyshire)
15/11/2021
Ocena: 5 z 5!
The skates are heavier than I thought, but the bag is holding on well.
Aime B. (Watford)
09/11/2021
Ocena: 5 z 5!
Great bag!
tess B. (Miami)
07/09/2021
Ocena: 5 z 5!
Pokaż wszystkie 154 oceny
SkatePro
Polityka prywatności Cookies Zasady i warunki